Minneapolis Luxury Wedding Planner | A Timeless Classic, Black Tie Inspired Shoot

There isn't a color combination that is more timeless and classic than black and white. Yep, we said it. Take one of our all time favorite staple combinations and add a little gold, and, well, we've got a sure-fire winner! Nothing says timeless luxury more than this glamorous wedding theme. We assembled Minneapolis' best wedding professionals to create this stunning shoot at the Hotel Ivy.

From the dresses (yes, there were multiple, because we don't believe a bride has to pick just one) to the hand calligraphed escort cards to the lush floral arrangements, this shoot made it hard to leave at the end of the night. We just wanted to bask in the beauty, get comfortable, and cheers with champagne while indulging in visually gorgeous chocolate treats. 

We hope this gallery brings you some inspiration. Be sure to check out the fantastic video captured by Better Together Cinemaphotography too!

PS- we'd love for you to follow us on Instagram, as well as all of the amazing vendors that brought this vision to fruition. We've included their Instagram handles below too! 

Coordination: La Vie Charme Events  | Social Media: @laviecharmeevents

Coordination: The Simply Elegant Group | Social Media: @simplyelegantxo

Videography: Better Together Cinematography |  Social Media: @bettertogethercinematography

Photography: Cadence & Eli Photography | Social Media: @cadenceandeli

Desserts: Cocoa & Fig | Social Media: @cocoaandfig

Hair & Make Up: Emily J Hair + Makeup   | Social Media @emilyjbeauty

Hair & Make Up: Hayley Sachs Artistry | Social Media: @hayleysachsartistry

Stationary: Hooked Calligraphy | Social Media: @hookedcalligraphy

Jewelry:   JB Hudson Jewelers | Social Media: @jbhudsonjewelers

Shoes:  Jimmy Choo | Social Media: @jimmychoo

Photography: Kelsey Lee Photography | Social Media: @kelseyleephoto

Dress:   Latelier Coutour Bridal | Social Media: @lateliercouture

Linens: Linen Effects  | Social Media: @lineneffects

Styling: MaeMae & Co  | Social Media: @maemae_co

Menswear: Martin Patrick 3   | Social Media: @martinpatrick3

Stationery: Paper Rock Scissor  | Social Media: @paperockscissor

Floral: Sadies Floral  | Social Media: @sadiesfloral

Custom Lettering: Shasta Bell Calligraphy  | Social Media: @shastabellcalligrapy

Catering: Surdyks Liquor & Cheese Shop | Social Media: @surdykscatering

Venue: The Hotel Ivy  | Social Media: @thehotelivy

Cookies:  Thumbs Cookies | Social Media: @thumbscookies

Models: Social Media: @marylevoir and @graysonlevine